About Me

Hey there- My name is Rebekah Gustafson, and I live in a small town in Northwest Wisconsin.


I spend my days as a mom to my three beautiful girls ages 3, 6, and 8, a wife to my amazing husband of 11 years, and when I get a quick break from that, you can usually find me at my sewing machine working on a quilt, or riding horses. I also love to dig in the gardens and decorate my home as I usually have some DIY decor project in the works somewhere around the house. I have found my passion to be farming, and much of my time is spent advocating for agriculture, writing for agricultural blogs or articles for publishing and speaking with consumers about farming and our practices.


My faith is most important to me, but I love being a farmer's wife and mom to my crazy little girls, and love everything about quilting, John Deere, and horses.
My husband works as the Service Manager for the local John Deere Dealership, and when he is not busy at work, or being a daddy and husband, he enjoys farming with his dad.
There is never a dull moment in the Gustafson house. The girls keep me pretty busy with their crazy and adventurous spirits but we find time to enjoy farming with Daddy, showing our 5 horses at the county fair, playing with our two Springer Spaniels, Johnny and Popper, our cat, Checkers and Jelly Bean our pet bunny and mostly just enjoying a life filled with God's undeserved grace.
This blog is always a work in progress and is just a way for me to share a little bit of everything that I love!
Hope you Enjoy!